Former FBI-profiler Eva Rae Thomas is back and embedded in a true nightmare reaching deep into her own family.



What would you do if your brother was accused of a horrible crime, and you were certain he didn’t do it? 


Life is not done throwing Eva Rae Thomas curveballs. 


A phone call turns her life upside down – once again. The call is from her father, the man she hasn’t seen in thirty-six years, not since he kidnapped her sister in a supermarket. 


Now, he is back in Florida, and he needs her help. Her younger brother – whom she didn’t know existed – has been arrested on Amelia Island. The boy is in a coma after being shot by an officer during the incident. However, his father doesn’t believe the police, and he asks for Eva Rae’s help to prove it.


At the same time, a serial killer is planning one of the most horrific mass killings in history. 


Will Eva Rae find it in her heart to help her father after what he did to her?


Will facing him again set her free or pull her under? 


SAY YOU LOVE ME is the fourth book in the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series and can be read as a standalone.




Get SAY YOU LOVE ME today!









As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.




Based on an actual unsolved murder case.


One close-knit family. Too many secrets. 


When detective Jack Ryder is going skiing with his family in the mountains of North Carolina, he hopes for a week of fun in the snow with the ones he loves. 

But then the body of a teenage boy turns up in the cold waters of the creek behind the cabin they have rented. 


Don’t tell or you might be next. 


The find shocks the rural community of Maggie Valley and rattles local law enforcement. What happened to the boy is more than strange. 

Soon, more bodies are found, and Jack Ryder digs into the case that seems to be anything but ordinary. What happened on the night that Benjamin Rutherford disappeared from the porch of his childhood home? Is his father — the local pastor — telling the truth? Is his sister? 

As Jack digs deeper into this seemingly perfect family, he begins to wonder if any of them are what they pretend to be and what secrets they are hiding beneath the surface. 


DON’T TELL is the seventh book in Willow Rose's bestselling and addictive Jack Ryder series but can be read as a standalone.


Get DON’T TELL today!



As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.

Follow me on Amazon.jpg
Follow me on.jpg

As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.