AFRAID, TRAPPED, and ENDURANCE are three of the most terrifying books ever written. You probably aren't brave enough to read them. Consider this your warning. (Sale prices for US and UK only)

Over 1,000 Five-Star reviews. Optioned for film. And now available in one ultimate box set. Books 1-3 in the terrifying BAD GAMES series. Leave the light on. (Sale prices for US and UK only)

The Andrew Mayhem novels, GRAVEROBBERS WANTED (NO EXPERIENCE NECESSARY), SINGLE WHITE PSYCHOPATH SEEKS SAME, CASKET FOR SALE (ONLY USED ONCE), and LOST HOMICIDAL MANIAC (ANSWERS TO SHIRLEY) are horror comedy at its hilariously gruesome best.

The Thriller Suspense Horror Box Set by Susan May 1,000+ dark thriller suspense pages at a killer price.

Three mind-twisting, page turner novels that will haunt you long after the last page, from the author readers call the new Stephen King and compare to early Dean Koontz. Susan May's name belongs to the A-List suspense writers parthenon, next to Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, Dean Koontz and Glenn Cooper.

It's the stuff of a living nightmare...

​

Looking for your next scary mystery series? For fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz comes a chilling and unputdownable read from the Queen of Scream.